RTC Chair Anne Reilly Post Election Letter

Thank you Berlin residents for electing three republicans to the Berlin Town Council.  Brenden Luddy, Dave Evans and Charlie Paonessa look forward to hearing from you the next two years when you have a concern about a town issue.

We congratulate the incoming Democratic town members, Kevin Murphy, Rachel Rochette, Maggie Morelli and William Rasmussen and we hope that we can all work together to make decisions that our citizens want and  help our town prosper.

We also thank the Town Council members who have served our …

Read More »

Berlin Party Leaders Remain Confident

The Berlin Republican Party Leaders remain confident. See the most recent article in the New Britain Herald and remember to show up at the polls and support the Berlin Republican Ticket on November 5th!

Read More »