Officers and Committees

The Berlin GOP consists of 36 members. The officers and committees are as follows:

Current Berlin Republican Town Committee Officers
Chairperson – Anne Reilly
Vice Chairperson – Sandra Coppola
Treasurer – Sal Bordonaro
Secretary – Lecia Paonessa

Current Committees
Member Recruitment and registration – Dave Cyr
Fundraising – Andra Millerd
Communications – Sandy Coppola and Gary Paul

You can reach out to our group through the contact us page of this site.